We’d like to introduce you to our team of dedicated Bayside Plasterboard staff. Our team of drivers, warehouse staff, administration department and management team work hard to ensure we remain on top of the list when it comes to plaster supplies. Brisbane and the surrounding suburbs have responded so positively we have had to expand. We plan to continue in this trend, growing our business by offering a dedicated, world-class service to every Bayside Plasterboard customer for many years to come.

Darren Rubach

Director

John Moorcroft

General Manager
Mobile: 0421 383 997
Email: John@bspb.com.au

Caine Chisolm

Business development
Mobile: 0421 383 998
Email: caine@bspb.com.au

Glen Murphy

Business development
Mobile: 0421 383 999
Email: glen@bspb.com.au

Sharon McLean

Business development
Mobile: 0418 889 335
Email: sharon@bspb.com.au

Jacob Rubach

Marketing
Mobile: 0408 335 880
Email: jacob@bspb.com.au

Robert Evans

Warehouse Manager
Mobile: 0411 664 339
Email: warehouse@bspb.com.au